Jeniferever - Discography

Let me introduce you to Jeniferever. The band was formed in 1996 in Uppsula, Sweden. Their music can be described as Ambient\Post-Rock\Alternative, they also have little orchestral pieces in their music. Their name is derived from a 1989 Smashing Pumpkins song of the same name.

  • Kristofer Jönson: (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards)
  • Martin Sandström: (Guitars, Backing Vocals)
  • Olle Bilius: Bass, (Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals)
  • Fredrik Aspelin: (Drums, Backing Vocals)

  • This is their discography and in april of 2011 they're releasing new album called Silesia

    Albums in Download File:
    1) Chronicles of Omega (EP) (2001)
    2) Jeniferever (10" EP) (2002)
    3) The Next Autumn Soundtrack & Jeniferever (Split EP) (2003)
    4) Iris (EP) (2004)
    5) Choose a Bright Morning (2006)
    6) Nangijala (EP) (2008)
    7) Spring Tides (2009)

    DOWNLOAD (Part I)

    DOWNLOAD (Part II)

    Jeniferever - Green Meadow Island

    Jeniferever - From Across the Sea

    Jeniferever - Ox-Eye


Post a Comment